NB! This functionality is only available for users with “owner” or “Administrator” status.
1. Click on “settings” in the upper right corner
2. Click in “customer” in the left section:
3. A list of all users will appear:
4. Click on a specific user to edit the settings. Go through the steps in the pop-up window, and finilize by clicking “save”: